skip to Main Content
01908 470289 info@amppowerprotection.com

OUR TEAM

Meet the AMP Power Protection team

Name: Andy Parfitt

Role: CEO

Bio: Over 30 years experience within the UPS market. Prior experience with Harland Simon, Best Power, Sola, GEC and Marconi.

Email: andy.parfitt@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470 284 |

 

Name: Haydn Langley

Role: Project Manager

Bio: Over 30 years experience in electromechanical design and project management within control, power, automation industry . Prince2 practitioner.

Email: haydn.langley@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470 284 | 07588 805 090

 

Name: Tim Rimmer

Role: Compliance Manager

Bio: Over 25 years experience. Qualified Mechanical Engineer with extensive experience in the Electronics and compliance testing industries.

Email: tim.rimmer@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470289

 

Name: John Slaughter

Role: Design Manager

Bio: Over 30 years experience within UPS industry. Design, manufacture, service & support. Previous positions with Sola, Carter Sullivan & Harland Simon.

Email: john.slaughter@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470 284 |

 

Name: Mick Howe

Role: Works Manager

Bio: Over 30 years experience in works practice.

Email: mick.howe@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470289

 

Name: Lisa Farthing

Role: Office Manager

Bio: Over 8 years’ experience in the UPS industry, Qualified CIPD Level 3 in Human Recourses & IOSH Managing Safely.

Email: lisa.farthing@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470396

 

Name: Sam Sharp

Role: Sub Contract Manufacturing Manager

Bio: 18 years manufacturing management experience across Automotive, Defence and Electronic sectors.

Email: sam.sharp@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470409

 

Name: Seamus Lumsden

Role: Digital Marketing Manager

Bio: Over 5 years experience in digital marketing working across different sectors including procurement, manufacturing, IT and insurance.

Email: seamus.lumsden@amppowerprotection.com

 

Name: Martin Peacock

Role: MD

Bio: Co Founder of AMP Procurement Ltd –  Procuring complex electrical  solutions, as well as COTS minor electrical equipment for various government agencies including the ministry of defence , social housing projects and the NHS.

Email: martin.peacock@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 07983970010 | 0141 406 3154

 

Name: Ben Watson

Role: Supply Chain/Quality Director

Bio: Supply Chain/Quality Director. Mechanical Engineer specialising in complex Global supply Chains. Over 25 years experience in Engineering/Procurement and Supply Chain Management.

Email: ben.watson@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number:07557 050438

 

Back To Top